President Tinubu appoints Special advisers, Alake, Ribadu tops list

Written by on June 15, 2023

President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of the following as Special  :Advisers Dele Alake, Special Adviser, Special Duties, Communications and Strategy,  Yau Darazo, Special Adviser, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs, Wale Edun Special Adviser, Monetary Policies.

The President also appointed Olu Verheijen Special Adviser, Energy,  Zachaeus Adedeji Special Adviser, Revenue, Nuhu Ribadu Special Adviser, Security  John Ugochukwu Uwajumogu Special Adviser, Industry, Trade and Investment.

Others are Dr (Mrs.) Salma Ibrahim Anas as Special Adviser, Health

The appointments according to the director information State house Abiodun oladunjoye are with immediate effect.


Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current track