Following their screening and confirmation by the Nigerian Senate, President Muhammdu Buhari has sworn in 7 new Ministers. The swearing-in took place on Wednesday at the council chambers of the state house Abuja just before the commencement of the weekly Federal Executive Council meeting. Those sworn in are Henry Ikoh (Abia), Umana Okon Umana (Akwa-Ibom) […]

Current track



Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com